2014 Delegate List

Name Organisation
Mr Gharbi Ali National Association for Sustainable Development and the Conservation of Wildlife
Ms. Lorraine Ardler Booderee National Park
Mr Nadir Bakra Intishar for Tourist Patches
Dave Bamford TRC Tourism
Sally Barnes Director of National Parks
Mr Richard Barwick Campervan & Motorhome Club of Australia Limited
Miss Melissa Best Conservation Volunteers
Dr Alastair Birtles James Cook University
Ms Vicki Bonanno GBRMPA
Mr Benjamin Boothby Regional Development Australia Far North
Ms Ellen Bradley Guiding Organisations Australia
Prof Robyn Bushell university of Western Sydney
Ms Linda Cash Christmas Island Tourism Association
Mrs Jill Catchlove Parks and Wildlife Commission of the Northern Territory
Dr Paul Chantrill Wet Tropics Management Authority
Mr Tony Charters Global Eco Forum / Tony Charters and Associates
Ms Karen Clarke Central Coast Eco Tours
Mr Peter Cochrane Ecotourism Australia
Mr Ross Corbett TRC Tourism
Ms Lizzie Corke Conservation Ecology Centre
Mr Mark Crummy Parks and Wildlife Commission of the NT
Mr Martin Darcy Parks Australia
Mr Chris Day Parks and Wildlife Commission of the Northern Territory
Ms Rekha Douglas Tourism Australia
Prof Ross Dowling Edith Cowan University
Dr. Paul F.J. Eagles University of Waterloo
Miss Emily Ellis Ecotourism Australia
Mr Mohmed Elshain Intishar for Tourist Patches
Joel Erkkonen Metsähallitus
Bradley Fauteux Ontario Parks
Márcio Favilla UNWTO
Mrs Amanda Fitch Wollondilly Shire Council
Dr Ronda Green Araucaria Ecotours
Ms Anne Greentree Department of National Parks, Recreation, Sport and Racing
Mr Bradley Griffiths Productivity Commission
Belinda Ha Tony Charters and Associates
Dr. Elizabeth Halpenny Faculty of Physical Education and Recreation
Mr. John Harvey Booderee National Park
Mr Rod Hillman Ecotourism Australia
Prof Marc Hockings University of Queensland
Mr Clinton Hull Rottnest Island Authority
Mr Ben Humphries NT Government
Natarajan Ishwaran HIST under the Auspices of UNESCO
Mrs Joanne Issaverdis Conservation Volunteers Australia
LIisa Kajala Metsähallitus
Mr Shane Kearney Rottnest Island Authority
Ms Patty Kolln Australian Rainforest Sanctuary P/L
Mr Masakazu Kudaka Sun Photos
Ms Ingrid Kuman PNG TPA
Mr. Jeremy Lindblad Lindblad Expeditions
Ms Renata Lowe Tourism WA
MS Janet Mackay TRC Tourism
Mr. David Makes Sustainable Management Group (SMG)
Ms. Melody Ann Malano Biodiversity Management Bureau
Jarrod Mander Tourism Australia
Ms. Meriden Maranan Biodiversity Management Bureau
Prof Kevin Mearns University of South Africa
Wang Meng HIST under the Auspices of UNESCO
Eleanor Mitch Planet Ocean Underwater Hotel
Mr David Morgans Tourism and Events Queensland
Dr Young Ng Association for Geoconservation, Hong Kong
Ms Holly O’Neill Rottnest Island Authority
Ms Junko Oshima University of the Ryukyus
Sabine Plattner Sabine Plattner African Charities (SPAC)
Dr. Peter Prokosch Linking Tourism & Conservation
Mr Rod Quartermain WA Department of Parks and Wildlife
Mrs Kylie Robertson Caravan and Camping NSW
Mr Angus M Robinson Leisure Solutions®
Mrs Anna Ryan Hunter Wetlands Centre
Mr Jim Sharp Parks and Wildlife
Colgar Sikopo Ministry of Environment and Tourism, Namibia
Mr Leigh Sorensen Tourism Australia
Dr Anna Spenceley IUCN WCPA
Ms Penny Spoelder TRC Tourism
Mr Esmail Suliman Intishar for Tourist Patches
Mr Andrew Taylor Department of Environment and Primary Industries
Dr. Paul Telfer Congo Conservation Company
Ms Lisa Testoni Parks Australia
Justine Thompson Ecoline
Mr Hong Tianhua HIST under the Auspices of UNESCO
Ms Maree Treadwell Wildlife Tourism Australia & Australasian Bat Society
Lonneke van de Scheur Tony Charters and Associates
Ms Karen Vohland GBRMPA
Mr James Aruru Wakapu Office of Tourism, Arts & Culture
Travel to WA now open to QLD, TAS, SA, NT, ACT!